Global Missions Amidst a Pandemic: A Live Prayercast

At the beginning of the lockdown in Europe and the VS, we published an article about rioritizing the Great Commission in a time of lockdown. Now that it is clear that the Corona virus is not going to blow over in a matter of weeks or even months, it has become more urgent to find new ways to think and pray about mission in the foreseeable future.

Here is an opportunity for all of you who want to pray, think and listen to a very interesting selection of mission leaders. You are warmly invited to a ‘prayercast’ hosted by Within Reach Global.

The prayercast will feature 16 mission leaders from a great variety of backgrounds. They represent organisations like the Free Burma Rangers, the Ethiopian Youth Mission Movement, the Billy Graham Center, Iris Global and our very own Eugene Bach will also participate, representing Back to Jerusalem.

Please join us on May the 1st, at 9:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM EST, which is 17:00 UK time and 18:00 in Western Europe.

See you there!