Brother Yun Tours

Please go to: https://backtojerusalem.com/events/
For up to date tour schedules

USA

Wednesday September 25
Sponsored by United Hive
Hosted at The Promise Church
101 Hillshire Dr
Woodland WA 98674
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Contact: Jeffrey Frye 414-731-4280

Thursday September 26
LIFECHURCH7
1110 Stevens Dr
Richland WA 99354
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Contact: Josh Biddlecomb
509-943-2636 ext. 105

Friday September 27
Bethel Yreka AOG
1115 Lane St
Yreka CA 96097
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Contact: Pastor Ryan Horvath 209-628-9644

Sunday AM September 29
Armenian Pentecostal Church
3208 Ramos Circle
Rancho Cordova CA 95670
Start Time: 10:00 AM
Contact: Marina Danielyan
916-494-9878

Sunday PM September 29
Hosted by The Collide
Meeting at
Forerunner Church
39620 Sundale Dr
Fremont CA 94538
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Contact: Del Augusta 415-378-4399

Monday September 30
Everyday Church
1052 E Grand Ave
Arroyo Grande CA 93420
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Contact: Church 805-481-5955

Tuesday October 1
Camarillo Church of the Nazarene
2280 Antonio Ave
Camarillo CA 93010
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Contact: James O’Connell 208-250-0333

Wednesday October 2
Hosted by Abiding Place
Meeting at:
Clay Elementary School
6506 Solita Ave
San Diego CA 92131
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Contact: 858-566-1700

 Brazil

Saturday October 5
Mission Day
Igreja Videira
Rua Abernesia 718
Santo Andre Sao PauloBrazil
Start Time: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Contact: Sergio Schuindt schuindtsergio@gmail.com

Sunday October 6
Minist.  Comunidade Vida
Avenida Fernando Vilela, 2004 – Martins
Uberlândia/ Mg.
CEP: 38.400-456
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Contact: Juliano
Phone : (34) 3214-2921  / (34) 99284-1994

 Canada

Friday November 1
Calgary AB

Saturday November 2
Lacombe Baptist Church
Lacombe AB
Start Time: 7:00 PM

Sunday AM November 3
Clive Baptist Church
Clive AB
Start Time: 10:00 AM

Sunday PM November 3
McKernan Baptist Church
Edmonton AB
Start Time: 7:00 PM

Monday November 4
Open

Wednesday November 6
Vineyard Church
Yellowknife NWT
Start Time: 7:00 PM

Friday November 8
Open

Saturday November 9
Willow Park Mennonite Church
Kelowna BC
Start Time: 7:00 PM

Sunday AM November 10
Willow Park Mennonite Church
Kelowna BC
Start Time: 10:00 AM

Sunday PM November 10
New Life Christian Reformed
Abbotsford BC
Start Time: 7:00 PM