Eugene Bach

Eugene will be sharing about the Back to Jerusalem Vision as well as up to date information about the work of the Underground Chinese House Churches!

 

 

Sunday, October 9
New Covenant Church
20 Kachinka Hollow Road
Berwick, PA, 18603
Service at: 9 and 10:30 AM

Wednesday, October 12
Cornerstone Fellowship
9611 Blackwater Rd
Baker, LA 70714
Service at 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 16
Eugene with Esther (from Smuggling Light)
Connect Church
642 Milky Way Dr
Bozeman MT 59719
Service at: 10:00 AM

Monday, October 17
4758 S Holmes Ave
Idaho Falls ID 83404
Serivce at: 7:oo PM
This service is at a private home, not a church building. All are welcome

Wednesday, October 19
Eugene with Esther (from Smuggling Light)
SouthGate Church
6541 S College Ave
Fort Collins CO 80525
Service at 7:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday, October 20 & 21
Eugene, Brother Yun, Isaac, Mariam, Esther and Naghmeh
Voice of the Persecuted Church Conference
Dallas Texas Area
Click Here for more information and registration

Saturday October 29
Phillip & Mary Telfer
230 High Dr
Spring Branch TX 78070

This will be a meeting in a private home, but all are welcome.
There will be a viewing of the Chasing revival videos.
The Author Eugene Bach will also be there.

There will be a group meal at 6:00 PM. Please RSVP either by text or call if you plan to attend the meal.

Contact Phillip: 815-275-1700
Service Start Time: 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 30
Living Water Fellowship
Meeting At:
Bulverde/Spring Branch Activity Center
30280 Cougar  Bend
Bulverde TX 78163
Service at: 10:30 AM

Friday & Saturday, November 11 & 12
Eugene and Mariam will both be sharing at a Persecuted Church Congerenc
Hosted at: Trading Place of America, Antique Building
Shipshewana IN area

Sunday, November 13
Southland Community Church
5800 West Smith Valley Rd
Greenwood IN
Service at: 9 and 11:00 AM

November 19-27
Eugene will be Joining Brother Yun on tour in the UK
Details coming soon

Leave your thought